top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureHannah Joy

About lifebyhannah.com

Hi,


I'm Hannah Joy, I am 18 years old and I am currently studying Cosmetology at the William Edge Institute in New Braunfels, Texas and hope to one day become a professional hairdresser. I am an outgoing and free spirited person, I enjoy the little adventures in life, and am currently living my best life to the fullest. A few of my goals in life would be to travel the world, but to also bring positivity and happiness to others. A few of my favorite activities include roadtripping to various places, shopping the best deals at the mall, hosting a bakeoff party with the girls, or even going on spontaneous photoshoots. My mission with this blog would be to help inspire others to find their true selves and help make life a little easier!

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page